Election Day Voting Locations

The Vote Center Locations for  Tuesday, November 5th, 2019

​**Only voters that live within the municipalities of the Cities of Lafayette and West Lafayette, and within the towns of Dayton and Battleground are eligible to cast a ballot in the 2019 Municipal Election.**

Battleground Fire Station 112 North St. Battleground IN
Dayton United Methodist Church 7201 Wesleyan Dr. Dayton IN
Eagles Lodge 3208 S 18th Street Lafayette IN
Evangelical Covenant Church 3600 S 9th Street Lafayette IN
Jenks Rest 1915 Scott Street Lafayette, IN
Lafayette City Hall 20 N 6th Street Lafayette, IN
Lafayette Fire Station #5 750 N Creasy Lane Lafayette, IN
St. Lawrence Catholic Church 1916 Meharry St. Lafayette, IN
The Outpost Catering 2501 Old US HWY 231 S Lafayette, IN
Greater Lafayette Career Academy 2201 S 18th St. Lafayette, IN
West Lafayette Intermediate School 1838 N Salisbury West Lafayette, IN
Federated Church 2400 Sycamore Lane West Lafayette, IN
City of West Lafayette 1200 N Salisbury St West Lafayette, IN
Purdue University Memorial Union 101 N Grant Avenue West Lafayette, IN
West Lafayette Fire Station #3 1100 Kalberer Road West Lafayette, IN