A photo of the ceiling in the court house.

Tippecanoe County is served by 7 courts all housed in the historic Courthouse building located at 301 Main Street downtown Lafayette.

Judges and Courts

Judge Court
Judge Sean Persin
Circuit Court
Judge Randy Williams
Superior Court 1
Judge Steven Meyer
Superior Court 2
Judge Faith Graham
Superior Court 3
Judge Laura Zeman
Superior Court 4
Judge Laura Zeman Small Claims Court
Judge Kristen McVey Superior Court 5
Judge Michael Morrissey
Superior Court 6
Magistrate Daniel J. Moore
Magistrate Court
Magistrate Tricia Thompson
Juvenile Magistrate
Veteran's Treatment Court  

Tippecanoe County is also served by 2 Magistrates: Daniel Moore and Tricia Thompson.