We've moved.  Come see our new location!

Tippecanoe County Health Department

1950 South 18th Street

Lafayette, Indiana 47905

Tippecanoe County Board of Health ~ Visit their Page

  • Dr. Alicia Clevenger
  • Sara Toebbe N.P.
  • Natalia Rodriguex PhD, MPH
  • Monica Keyes, N.P.
  • Dr. John Thomas
  • Randy Vonderheide, Board Attorney
  • Dr. Michael Bohlin
  • Dr. Julianne Stout

Email the Health Officer

     Gregory J. Loomis M.D.

Email the Board of Health