Emergency Management Advisory Council

Members Appointed By Representation
Tracy Brown Commissioners Board of Commissioners
Brian Phillips Commissioners  LPD/ Lafayette Mayor
Carol Shelby Commissioners  Purdue University
Art Choate Commissioners WLPD/ W. Lafayette Mayor
Garry Smith Commissioners Northeast Quadrant
Perry Martin Commissioners Southeast Quadrant
Jeff Butz (Evonik) Commissioners Southwest Quadrant
Donna Majewski Commissioners Chamber of Commerce
John Basham Commissioners County Council
Don Hartman Commissioners Civil Air Patrol
Marty Webb Commissioners TEMA

Tyler Hershman  Commissioners  TEMA
Shawn Sherry Commissioners TEMA
Smokey Anderson Commissioners TEMA
 Jim Lewis  Commissioners  Northwest Quadrant